Meet Our Team

Board of Directors

Dato’ Haji Md Haris bin Md Jaffar

Founder, Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

Dato’ Haji Haris has extensive experience in the realms of banking and finance, especially in the factoring finance industry. He has played key roles in the Trade Finance, Treasury and Forex division at Maybank, led the Commercial Banking Division at Arab-Malaysian Merchant Bank (AMMB), and acted as the Executive Financial Controller for Syarikat Pembenaan Raya, a Class-A bumiputra civil construction company. He founded Ikhtiar Factoring in the year 2000, where he continues to play a role as CEO and Executive Director to this day.

Dato’ Haji Haris is a Finance and Financial Management graduate of Eastern Michigan University, Michigan, USA. He also has a Diploma in Banking from Institut Teknologi MARA (now known as Universiti Teknologi MARA, UiTM).

Nor Roslizam Alias

Executive Director

Nor Roslizam has over a decade of experience in the field of finance and investment. He has played key roles in the banking industry, including a tenure at BSN Merchant Bank spearheading their project financing, investment, and corporate restructuring services before serving as Executive Director at Ikhtiar Factoring Sdn Bhd.

Nor Roslizam is a graduate of Oklahoma City University, Oklahoma, USA with a Master of Business Administration (Finance) and Bachelor of Science in Business. He also has a Diploma in Estate Management from Institut Teknologi MARA (now known as Universiti Teknologi MARA, UiTM).

Management Team

Mohamad Zulhilmi

Chief Financial Officer & Head of Trade Finance Credit Management

Email: zulhilmi@ikhtiarfactoring.com

Mohammad Zulhusni

Chief Business Officer

Email: zulhusni@ikhtiarfactoring.com

Khalaif

Chief Trade Finance & Credit Management, Corporate Office

Email: khalaif@ikhtiarfactoring.com

Muhammad Zariff

Chief of Marketing & Corporate Affairs, Corporate Office

Email: zariff@ikhtiarfactoring.com

Hamdan

Manager, CEO Office

Email: hamdan@ikhtiarfactoring.com

Mohamed Khir

Manager, CEO Office

Email: khir@ikhtiarfactoring.com

Norfaradila

Manager of Human Resources

Email: norfaradila@ikhtiarfactoring.com

Mohamad Zulhusaini

Head of Strategic Planning

Email: zulhusaini@ikhtiarfactoring.com

More About Us

Other than offering a full spectrum of factoring finance solutions, we also offer the most competitive rates which can be tailored to your business’ needs and requirements.

IMPORTANT NOTICE

While office of Ikhtiar Factoring Sdn Bhd is closed due to the two-week “total lock down”, we would like to inform our existing and prospective customer and clients that business is still operating as usual as we practice Work From Home (WFH) during this period, from 9:00am – 5:30pm (Monday to Friday). Should you require our services, please do not hesitate to contact our Marketing Officers as per below or visit our website www.ikhtiarfactoring.com for more info:

Contact Person:
Nur Atiqah +6018 917 3491 (atiqah@ikhtiarfactoring.com)
Mohd Syafiq +6012 357 3864 (syafiq@ikhtiarfactoring.com)
Khairul Ikhwan +6017 212 4127 (ikhwan@ikhtiarfactoring.com)
Fariz Abu Bakar +6012 323 1334 (farizuddin@ikhtiarfactoring.com)

Our main office will be closed until further notice, however, we would like to assure you that all developments and updates concerning our business will be updated through our social media and official website.

 

Thank you.